PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Legamaster

Legamaster is the business division of edding AG specializing in visual communication. PCS distributes the complete product range: flipcharts, whiteboards, projection screens and, in particular, the interactive products such as e-Screen (interactive touchmonitors) and e-Board (interactive whiteboards).

 

Legamaster offers you and us everything to do with moderation: moderation walls, moderation sets, flipcharts, moderator cases... everything for successful workshops and meetings in the complaint-free quality of the experienced market leader.

 

You get at least 2 years warranty on every product of this manufacturer.

legamaster moderation - Legamaster is the division of edding AG specializing in visual communication. PCS distributes the complete product range: flipcharts, whiteboards, projection screens and especially the interactive products such as e-Screen (interactive touchmonitors) and e-Board (interactive whiteboards).

Legamaster: present, inform, work together

Logo Legamster
legamaster interactive - Legamaster is the division of edding AG specializing in visual communication. PCS distributes the complete product range: flipcharts, whiteboards, projection screens and especially the interactive products such as e-Screen (interactive touchmonitors) and e-Board (interactive whiteboards).

Interactive products

E-Screen
E-Board
Projection board Flex

legamaster flipcharts - Legamaster is the division of edding AG specializing in visual communication. PCS distributes the complete product range: flipcharts, whiteboards, projection screens and especially the interactive products like e-Screen (interactive touchmonitors) and e-Board (interactive whiteboards).

Present

Boards
Flipcharts
Information

legamaster moderation2 - Legamaster is the business division of edding AG specializing in visual communication. PCS distributes the complete product range: flipcharts, whiteboards, projection screens and especially the interactive products such as e-Screen (interactive touchmonitors) and e-Board (interactive whiteboards).

Moderation

Moderation walls
Presenter case
Accessories

PCS trusts Legamaster: all products are high quality. You get robust and durable products for daily use.

Contact

Service, acceptance, offers

Our colleagues will help you answer your questions, advise you on products, create a personal offer or individual project planning.

Chris Becker, Technical Manager PCS
Julia, event management trainee at PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Division Manager South PCS

Call us

Callback service / e-mail inquiry

e-mail

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Legamaster

Legamaster ist der auf visuelle Kommunikation spezialisierte Geschäftsbereich der edding AG. PCS vertreibt die komplette Produktpalette: Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Projektionsleinwände und insbesondere die interaktiven Produkte wie e-Screen (interaktive Touchmonitore) und e-Board (interaktive Whiteboards).

 

Legamaster bietet Ihnen und uns alles rund um die Moderation: Moderationswände, Moderationssets, Flipcharts, Moderatorenkoffer… alles für erfolgreiche Workshops und Besprechungen in der beanstandungslosen Qualität des erfahrenen Marktführers.

 

Sie erhalten auf jedes Produkt dieses Herstellers mindestens 2 Jahre Garantie.

legamaster moderation - Legamaster ist der auf visuelle Kommunikation spezialisierte Geschäftsbereich der edding AG. PCS vertreibt die komplette Produktpalette: Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Projektionsleinwände und insbesondere die interaktiven Produkte wie e-Screen (interaktive Touchmonitore) und e-Board (interaktive Whiteboards).

Legamaster: präsentieren, informieren, gemeinsam arbeiten

Logo Legamster
legamaster interaktiv - Legamaster ist der auf visuelle Kommunikation spezialisierte Geschäftsbereich der edding AG. PCS vertreibt die komplette Produktpalette: Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Projektionsleinwände und insbesondere die interaktiven Produkte wie e-Screen (interaktive Touchmonitore) und e-Board (interaktive Whiteboards).

Interaktive Produkte

E-Screen
E-Board
Projektionstafel Flex

legamaster flipcharts - Legamaster ist der auf visuelle Kommunikation spezialisierte Geschäftsbereich der edding AG. PCS vertreibt die komplette Produktpalette: Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Projektionsleinwände und insbesondere die interaktiven Produkte wie e-Screen (interaktive Touchmonitore) und e-Board (interaktive Whiteboards).

Präsentieren

Tafeln
Flipcharts
Information

legamaster moderation2 - Legamaster ist der auf visuelle Kommunikation spezialisierte Geschäftsbereich der edding AG. PCS vertreibt die komplette Produktpalette: Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Projektionsleinwände und insbesondere die interaktiven Produkte wie e-Screen (interaktive Touchmonitore) und e-Board (interaktive Whiteboards).

Moderation

Moderationswände
Moderatorenkoffer
Zubehör

PCS vertraut auf Legamaster: Alle Produkte sind qualitativ hochwertig. Sie erhalten robuste und langlebige Produkte für die tägliche Anwendung.

Kontakt

Service, Annahme, Angebote

Unsere Kolleg*innen helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen, beraten Sie zu Produkten, erstellen Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot oder eine individuelle Projektplanung.

Chris Becker, Technischer Leiter PCS
Julia, Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Bereichsleiter Süd PCS

Rufen Sie uns an

Rückrufservice / E-Mail-Anfrage

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.