PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Adam Hall

Many insiders know Adam Hall as a leading manufacturer of flightcase fittings and components for the production of safe and flexible transport containers for the event technology and industry. Even today this is a core competence – but only one of many.

 

Adam Hall develops and produces professional, innovative audio and LED lighting solutions for stage, studio, broadcast, fixed installation and live sound. And with growing success: Adam Hall is now one of the world's top 25 manufacturers in the field of professional event technology.

 

Adam Hall offers a complete range of accessories for stage technology.

adamhall rigging - Many insiders know Adam Hall as a leading manufacturer of flightcase fittings and components for the production of safe and flexible transport containers for the event technology and industry. Today this is still a core competence – but only one of many.

Hardware Solutions since 1975

Logo Adam Hall
adamhall flightcase - Many insiders know Adam Hall as a leading manufacturer of flightcase fittings and components for the production of secure and flexible transport containers for the event technology and industry. Even today this is a core competence – but only one of many.

Flightcases

Flight cases made to measure
ImageBoard, printed flight cases
Partition walls
Interior design
Labeling plates
Components
Accessories

adamhall power - Many insiders know Adam Hall as a leading manufacturer of flightcase fittings and components for the production of safe and flexible transport containers for the event technology and industry. Even today, this is a core competence – but only one of many.

Cable

Power distribution
Instrument cable
Microphone cable
AES / EBU / DMX cable
Speaker cable
Optical cables
Connectors and adapters

adamhall stagezubehoer - Many insiders know Adam Hall as a leading manufacturer of flightcase fittings and components for the production of safe and flexible transport containers for the event technology and industry. Even today this is a core competence – but only one of many.

Stage accessories

Truss systems
Cable bridges
Gauze, curtains, backdrops
Safeties, hooks, eyelets
Adhesive tapes
Cable tie
Batteries and battery containers
Adhesives, colors
19″ Accessories
and much more.

Adam Hall is a qualified and reliable supplier with an assortment for stage technology from A to Z. Since 2008, the European headquarters is in Neu-Ansbach near Frankfurt, so that the more than 7000 immediately available articles there reach the place of use as quickly as possible.

Contact

Service, acceptance, offers

Our colleagues will help you answer your questions, advise you on products, create a personal offer or individual project planning.

Chris Becker, Technical Manager PCS
Julia, event management trainee at PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Division Manager South PCS

Call us

Callback service / e-mail inquiry

e-mail

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Adam Hall

Viele Insider kennen Adam Hall als führenden Hersteller von Flightcase-Beschlägen und Bauteilen für die Herstellung von sicheren und flexiblen Transportbehältern für die Veranstaltungstechnik und die Industrie. Auch heute ist dies eine Kernkompetenz – aber nur eine von vielen.

 

Adam Hall entwickelt und produziert professionelle, innovative Audio- und LED Beleuchtungslösungen für Bühne, Studio, Rundfunk, Festinstallation und Live-Sound. Und das mit wachsendem Erfolg: Inzwischen gehört Adam Hall weltweit zu den Top-25-Herstellern im Bereich professioneller Veranstaltungstechnik.

 

Adam Hall bietet ein komplettes Zubehörsortiment für die Bühnentechnik.

adamhall rigging - Viele Insider kennen Adam Hall als führenden Hersteller von Flightcase-Beschlägen und Bauteilen für die Herstellung von sicheren und flexiblen Transportbehältern für die Veranstaltungstechnik und die Industrie. Auch heute ist dies eine Kernkompetenz – aber nur eine von vielen.

Hardware Solutions since 1975

Logo Adam Hall
adamhall flightcase - Viele Insider kennen Adam Hall als führenden Hersteller von Flightcase-Beschlägen und Bauteilen für die Herstellung von sicheren und flexiblen Transportbehältern für die Veranstaltungstechnik und die Industrie. Auch heute ist dies eine Kernkompetenz – aber nur eine von vielen.

Flightcases

Flightcases nach Maß
ImageBoard, bedruckte Flightcases
Trennwände
Innenausbau
Beschriftungsschilder
Bauteile
Zubehör

adamhall power - Viele Insider kennen Adam Hall als führenden Hersteller von Flightcase-Beschlägen und Bauteilen für die Herstellung von sicheren und flexiblen Transportbehältern für die Veranstaltungstechnik und die Industrie. Auch heute ist dies eine Kernkompetenz – aber nur eine von vielen.

Kabel

Stromverteilung
Instrumentenkabel
Mikrofonkabel
AES / EBU / DMX Kabel
Lautsprecherkabel
Optische Kabel
Verbinder und Adapter

adamhall stagezubehoer - Viele Insider kennen Adam Hall als führenden Hersteller von Flightcase-Beschlägen und Bauteilen für die Herstellung von sicheren und flexiblen Transportbehältern für die Veranstaltungstechnik und die Industrie. Auch heute ist dies eine Kernkompetenz – aber nur eine von vielen.

Bühnenzubehör

Truss-Systeme
Kabelbrücken
Gaze, Vorhänge, Backdrops
Safeties, Haken, Ösen
Klebebänder
Kabelbinder
Batterien und Batterienbehälter
Kleber, Farben
19″ Zubehör
u.v.m.

Adam Hall ist ein qualifizierter und verlässlicher Anbieter mit einem Sortiment für die Bühnentechnik von A bis Z. Seit 2008 ist der europäische Firmensitz in Neu-Ansbach bei Frankfurt, so dass die dort über 7000 sofort verfügbaren Artikel schnellsten zum Einsatzort gelangen.

Kontakt

Service, Annahme, Angebote

Unsere Kolleg*innen helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen, beraten Sie zu Produkten, erstellen Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot oder eine individuelle Projektplanung.

Chris Becker, Technischer Leiter PCS
Julia, Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Bereichsleiter Süd PCS

Rufen Sie uns an

Rückrufservice / E-Mail-Anfrage

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.