PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Audipack

Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers of all kinds of AV accessories. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

 

All products are designed and built according to European standards and quality norms.

 

Audipack is the market leader especially in intelligent mounts for beamers and displays. Here, almost everything is possible with Audipack. The ceiling mounts for projectors offer the highest flexibility and stability and are unmatched in their technical sophistication, accuracy and quality of workmanship.

Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers of all kinds of AV accessories. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

It's great to have solutions

Logo Audipack
audipack speaker cabinet - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers of all kinds of AV accessories. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Speaker booths
Commentator booths
Flight and transport cases
+
suitable interpreter desks and interpreter systems

audipack scissor lifts - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers for AV accessories of any kind. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as special custom-made products and solutions.

Scissor Lifts
Train lifts
Aerial lifts
Combination lifts
Flightcase lifts for screens

audipack wall mounts - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers for AV accessories of any kind. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Screen wall mounts
Wall mounts for projectors

audipack ceiling mounts - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers for AV accessories of any kind. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Projector mounts
Brackets with ball joints
Electrically positionable brackets

beamer truss mounts - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers for AV accessories of any kind. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Universal mounts
Telescopic rods
Quick-release brackets
Stack and rigging frames

Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers of all kinds of AV accessories. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Hidden in walls, floors, ceilings, furniture:
Installation lifts
Ceiling lifts
Wall systems

Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers of all kinds of AV accessories. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Indoor Housings
Outdoor Housings
Anti-theft housing for projector

audipack special mounts - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers for AV accessories of any kind. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as special custom-made products and solutions.

Mounts for displays and beamers
Tablet case
Camera lift systems
Flightcases

audipack soundbar display - Audipack is one of the most important manufacturers of all kinds of AV accessories. The innovative family company from the Netherlands supplies standardized products as well as custom-made products and solutions.

Soundbars
Soundbars for video walls
Soundbar Ring solutions
Speaker mounts for ceiling, wall, truss
Loudspeaker lift systems

We have many years of experience with Audipack products. We were able to gather this as a German sales partner, in our rental business and at numerous fixed installations throughout the Federal Republic.

Contact

Service, acceptance, offers

Our colleagues will help you answer your questions, advise you on products, create a personal offer or individual project planning.

Chris Becker, Technical Manager PCS
Julia, event management trainee at PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Division Manager South PCS

Call us

Callback service / e-mail inquiry

e-mail

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Audipack

Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

 

Alle Produkte werden nach europäischen Standards und Qualitätsnormen entwickelt und gebaut.

 

Marktführer ist Audipack insbesondere bei intelligenten Halterungen für Beamer und Displays. Hier ist mit Audipack fast alles möglich. Die Deckenhalterungen für Projektoren bieten höchste Flexibilität und Stabilität und sind in ihrer technischen Raffinesse, Genauigkeit und Verarbeitungsqualität unerreicht.

audipack avzubeboer - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

It´s great to have solutions

Logo Audipack
sprecherkabine audipack - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Sprecherkabinen
Kommentatorenkabinen
Flight- und Transportcases
+
passende Dolmetscherpulte und Dolmetscheranlagen

audipack scherenlifte - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Scherenlifte
Zuglifte
Hublifte
Kombinationslifte
Flightcase-Lifte für Bildschirme

audipack wandhalterungen - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Bildschirm Wandhalterungen
Wandhalterungen für Projektoren

audipack deckenhalterungen - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Projektorhalterungen
Halterungen mit Kugelgelenken
Elektrisch positionierbare Halterungen

beamer trusshalterungen - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Universalhalterungen
Teleskopstangen
Quick-Release-Halterungen
Stack- und Rigging frames

display hubsysteme - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Verborgen in Wand, Boden, Decken, Möbeln:
Einbaulifte
Deckenlifte
Wandsysteme

beamer housings - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Indoor Housings
Outdoor Housings
Diebstahl hemmende Gehäuse für Beamer

audipack spezialhalterungen - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Halterungen für Displays- und Beamer
Tabletgehäuse
Kameraliftsysteme
Flightcases

audipack soundbar display - Audipack ist einer der wichtigsten Hersteller für AV-Zubehör jeglicher Art. Das innovative Familienunternehmen aus den Niederladen liefert standardisierte Produkte als auch spezielle angefertigte Produkte und Lösungen.

Soundbars
Soundbars für Videowalls
Soundbar Ring solutions
Lautsprecherhalterungen für Decke, Wand, Truss
Lautsprecher-Liftsysteme

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung mit Audipack-Produkten. Diese konnten wir als deutscher Vertriebspartner, in unserem Vermietungsgeschäft und bei zahlreichen Festistallationen in der gesamten Bundesrepublik sammeln.

Schnell und einfach eine Nachricht per WhatsApp senden, bitte hier klicken:

(*) Mit dem Klicken auf den Weiter-Button erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten (insbesondere Telefonnummer und Name) an Facebook und WhatsApp zur Kontaktaufnahmne weitergegeben werden.

Weitere Hinweise zu unserem Datenschutz finden Sie hier:

konferenztechnik.de/datenschutz

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.