PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Crestron

Crestron offers media controls that span many applications. From building controls to conference technology to multi-room systems. Crestron products are almost exclusively in-house developments, designed and manufactured in the USA.

 

Crestron systems can control complex media technology and transmit the image and sound signals via standard CAT cables. They can also manage lighting and building technology across multiple rooms, such as lighting, heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

 

Through the many interfaces of the system (EIB, LON, LCN, Luxmate, Lutron ...) a wide variety of technology can be integrated and then controlled via the Crestron bus. Crestron is also open and prepared for new hardware.

crestron media controls - Crestron offers media controls that span many applications. From building controls to conference technology to multi-room systems. Crestron products are almost exclusively in-house developments, designed and manufactured in the USA.

Everything under control with a media control system

Logo Crestron
crestron userinterfaces - Crestron offers media controls that span many applications. From building controls to conference technology to multi-room systems. Crestron products are almost exclusively in-house developments, designed and manufactured in the USA.

User interfaces

Wired touch panels
Wireless touch panels
Remote controls
Keypads
Mobile app for smartphone and tablet

crestron airmedia - Crestron offers media controls that span many applications. From building controls to conference technology to multi-room systems. Crestron products are almost exclusively in-house developments, designed and manufactured in the USA.

AirMedia

Present wirelessly in HD quality. From any mobile device. BYOD (Bring your own device)

crestron roomcontrolling - Crestron offers media controls that span many applications. From building controls to conference technology to multi-room systems. Crestron products are almost exclusively in-house developments, designed and manufactured in the USA.

Control systems

Audio and video controller
Floor and table tanks
Digital signal transmission
Control modules
Connection panels
Motor controls
Sensors

As a technology and market leader in the control sector with over 40 years of experience, Crestron offers solutions from a single source with over 2,300 coordinated and proven components. We have installed numerous Crestron solutions in recent years and have never been disappointed in terms of performance and service.

Send a quick and easy message via WhatsApp, please click here:

(*) By clicking on the Continue button, you agree that your data (in particular telephone number and name) will be passed on to Facebook and WhatsApp for the purpose of contacting you.

Further information on our data protection can be found here:

konferenztechnik.de/data-protection

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Crestron

Crestron bietet Mediensteuerungen, die sich über viele Einsatzbereiche erstrecken. Von Gebäudesteuerungen über Konferenztechnik bis Multiroom-Systeme. Crestron-Produkte sind fast ausschließlich Eigenentwicklungen, die in den USA konzipiert und hergestellt werden.

 

Crestron-Systeme können komplexe Medientechnik steuern und dabei die Bild- und Tonsignale über Standard-CAT-Kabel übertragen. Sie können des Weiteren raumübergreifend Licht- und Gebäudetechnik verwalten, wie Licht-, Heizungs-, Lüftungs- oder Klimatechnik.

 

Über die vielen Schnittstellen des Systems (EIB, LON, LCN, Luxmate, Lutron …) lässt sich unterschiedlichste Technik integrieren und dann über den Crestron-Bus steuern. Auch für neue Hardware ist Crestron offen und vorbereitet.

crestron mediensteuerungen - Crestron bietet Mediensteuerungen, die sich über viele Einsatzbereiche erstrecken. Von Gebäudesteuerungen über Konferenztechnik bis Multiroom-Systeme. Crestron-Produkte sind fast ausschließlich Eigenentwicklungen, die in den USA konzipiert und hergestellt werden.

Mit einer Mediensteuerung alles im Griff

Logo Crestron
crestron userinterfaces - Crestron bietet Mediensteuerungen, die sich über viele Einsatzbereiche erstrecken. Von Gebäudesteuerungen über Konferenztechnik bis Multiroom-Systeme. Crestron-Produkte sind fast ausschließlich Eigenentwicklungen, die in den USA konzipiert und hergestellt werden.

User Interfaces

Drahtgebundene Touchpanels
Drahtlose Touchpanels
Fernbedienungen
Tastenfelder
Mobile App für Smartphone und Tablet

crestron airmedia - Crestron bietet Mediensteuerungen, die sich über viele Einsatzbereiche erstrecken. Von Gebäudesteuerungen über Konferenztechnik bis Multiroom-Systeme. Crestron-Produkte sind fast ausschließlich Eigenentwicklungen, die in den USA konzipiert und hergestellt werden.

AirMedia

Drahtlos präsentieren in HD-Qualität. Von jedem mobilen Endgerät. BYOD (Bring your own device)

crestron roomcontrolling - Crestron bietet Mediensteuerungen, die sich über viele Einsatzbereiche erstrecken. Von Gebäudesteuerungen über Konferenztechnik bis Multiroom-Systeme. Crestron-Produkte sind fast ausschließlich Eigenentwicklungen, die in den USA konzipiert und hergestellt werden.

Steuerungssysteme

Audio- und Video-Controller
Boden- und Tischtanks
Digitale Signalübertragung
Steuermodule
Anschlussfelder
Motorsteuerungen
Sensoren

Als Technologie- und Marktführer im Steuerungsbereich mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung bietet Crestron Lösungen aus einer Hand mit über 2.300 aufeinander abgestimmte und erprobte Komponenten. Wir haben in den letzten Jahren zahlreiche Crestron-Lösungen verbaut und wurden bezüglich Leistung und Service nie enttäuscht.

Kontakt

Service, Annahme, Angebote

Unsere Kolleg*innen helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen, beraten Sie zu Produkten, erstellen Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot oder eine individuelle Projektplanung.

Chris Becker, Technischer Leiter PCS
Julia, Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Bereichsleiter Süd PCS

Rufen Sie uns an

Rückrufservice / E-Mail-Anfrage

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.