PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

EIKI

EIKI is especially known for excellent projectors. Especially with the projectors of the "Profi Line" and the large projectors of the "Event Line" Eiki can fully convince. The EIP-UJT100 is a projector with 14,000 lumens that can cope with any large event and yet is easy to operate and maintain.

 

EIKI continues to offer powerful visualizers, presentation cameras, transmitted light units and overhead projectors.

 

EIKI offers displays in premium quality in sizes from 19 to 84 inches, and all these sizes also as interactive touch version. EIKI manufactures indoor and outdoor steles to – also according to individual requirements. For digital signage applications, the easy-to-use players "E-DS130" and E-DS200" are available.

EIKI ProjektorenfuerEvents - EIKI is mainly known for excellent projectors. Especially with the projectors of the "Profi Line" and the large projectors of the "Event Line" Eiki can fully convince. The EIP-UJT100 is a projector with 14,000 lumens that can cope with any large event and yet is easy to operate and maintain.

EIKI – the perfect projector for any occasion.

Logo Eiki
eiki projectors - EIKI is mainly known for excellent projectors. Especially with the projectors of the "Profi Line" and the large projectors of the "Event Line" Eiki can fully convince. The EIP-UJT100 is a projector with 14,000 lumens that can cope with any large event and yet is easy to operate and maintain.

Projectors

Office Line
Professional Line
Event Line

eiki visualiser - EIKI is mainly known for excellent projectors. Especially with the projectors of the "Profi Line" and the large projectors of the "Event Line" Eiki can fully convince. The EIP-UJT100 is a projector with 14,000 lumens that can cope with any large event and yet is easy to operate and maintain.

Visualizer

Visualizer with flexible arm
Visualizer with mechanical arm
Transmitted light devices

eikie displays - EIKI is mainly known for excellent projectors. Especially with the projectors of the "Profi Line" and the large projectors of the "Event Line" Eiki can fully convince. The EIP-UJT100 is a projector with 14,000 lumens that can cope with any large event and yet is easy to operate and maintain.

Displays

Professional displays
Touch displays
Stelae
Digital signage
Digital Signage Player

EIKI offers an extensive range of high-quality interchangeable lenses for its event line projectors. These are available as telephoto, extreme telephoto zoom, wide-angle zoom (motorized) and extreme wide-angle (fixed). With an optimally matched interchangeable lens, every event shines in unbeatable splendor.

Contact

Service, acceptance, offers

Our colleagues will help you answer your questions, advise you on products, create a personal offer or individual project planning.

Chris Becker, Technical Manager PCS
Julia, event management trainee at PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Division Manager South PCS

Call us

Callback service / e-mail inquiry

e-mail

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

EIKI

EIKI ist vor allem bekannt für ausgezeichnete Projektoren. Gerade mit den Projektoren der „Profi Line“ und den Großprojektoren der „Event Line“ kann Eiki voll und ganz überzeugen. Der EIP-UJT100 ist ein Projektor mit 14.000 Lumen, der jeder Großveranstaltung gewachsen und dennoch einfach zu bedienen und zu warten ist.

 

EIKI bietet weiterhin leistungsstarke Visualizer, Präsentationskameras, Durchlichtgeräte und Overheadprojektoren an.

 

Displays offeriert EIKI in Premium-Qualität in den Größen 19 bis 84 Zoll, und all diese Größen auch als interaktive Touch-Version. EIKI fertigt Indoor- und Outdoor-Stelen an – auch nach individuellen Anforderungen. Für die Digital-Signage-Anwendungen sind die einfach zu bedienenden Player „E-DS130“ und E-DS200“ erhältlich.

EIKI ProjektorenfuerEvents – EIKI ist vor allem bekannt für ausgezeichnete Projektoren. Gerade mit den Projektoren der „Profi Line“ und den Großprojektoren der „Event Line“ kann Eiki voll und ganz überzeugen. Der EIP-UJT100 ist ein Projektor mit 14.000 Lumen, der jeder Großveranstaltung gewachsen und dennoch einfach zu bedienen und zu warten ist.

EIKI – für jeden Anlass der perfekte Projektor.

Logo Eiki
eiki projektoren – EIKI ist vor allem bekannt für ausgezeichnete Projektoren. Gerade mit den Projektoren der „Profi Line“ und den Großprojektoren der „Event Line“ kann Eiki voll und ganz überzeugen. Der EIP-UJT100 ist ein Projektor mit 14.000 Lumen, der jeder Großveranstaltung gewachsen und dennoch einfach zu bedienen und zu warten ist.

Projektoren

Office Line
Profi Line
Event Line

eiki visualiser – EIKI ist vor allem bekannt für ausgezeichnete Projektoren. Gerade mit den Projektoren der „Profi Line“ und den Großprojektoren der „Event Line“ kann Eiki voll und ganz überzeugen. Der EIP-UJT100 ist ein Projektor mit 14.000 Lumen, der jeder Großveranstaltung gewachsen und dennoch einfach zu bedienen und zu warten ist.

Visualizer

Visualizer mit flexiblem Arm
Visualizer mit mechanischem Arm
Durchlichtgeräte

eikie displays – EIKI ist vor allem bekannt für ausgezeichnete Projektoren. Gerade mit den Projektoren der „Profi Line“ und den Großprojektoren der „Event Line“ kann Eiki voll und ganz überzeugen. Der EIP-UJT100 ist ein Projektor mit 14.000 Lumen, der jeder Großveranstaltung gewachsen und dennoch einfach zu bedienen und zu warten ist.

Displays

Professionelle Displays
Touch-Displays
Stelen
Digital Signage
Digital Signage Player

EIKI bietet für seine Event-Line-Projektoren ein umfangreiches Sortiment an hochwertigen Wechsel-Objektiven an. Diese stehen als Tele-, Extrem-Tele-Zoom, Weitwinkel-Zoom (motorisiert) und Extrem-Weitwinkel (fixiert)zur Verfügung. Mit einem optimal abgestimmten Wechselobjektiv erstrahlt jede Veranstaltung in unschlagbarem Glanz.

Schnell und einfach eine Nachricht per WhatsApp senden, bitte hier klicken:

(*) Mit dem Klicken auf den Weiter-Button erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten (insbesondere Telefonnummer und Name) an Facebook und WhatsApp zur Kontaktaufnahmne weitergegeben werden.

Weitere Hinweise zu unserem Datenschutz finden Sie hier:

konferenztechnik.de/datenschutz

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.