PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Extron

Extron Electronics is the pioneer in AV signal control and distribution. Extron started with a single product in 1983 and now offers thousands of innovative AV solutions. These products include computer video interfaces, switchers, configurable media controls, distribution amplifiers, signal processing devices, streaming encoders, high-resolution cables, digital signal processors, amplifiers, and audio products.

 

We use Extron extensively behind the scenes in managing and transmitting signals. Most visible to the customer are the configurable media controls, touch panels, keypads, and MediaLink controllers.

extron media controls - Extron Electronics is the pioneer in AV signal control and distribution. Extron started with a single product in 1983 and now offers thousands of innovative AV solutions. These products include computer video interfaces, switchers, configurable media controls, distribution amplifiers, signal processing devices, streaming encoders, high-resolution cables, digital signal processors, amplifiers, and audio products.

INTERFACING. SWITCHING AND CONTROL

Extron logo
extron TLP1000TV - Extron Electronics is the pioneer in AV signal control and distribution. Extron started with a single product in 1983 and now offers thousands of innovative AV solutions. These products include computer video interfaces, switchers, configurable media controllers, distribution amplifiers, signal processing devices, streaming encoders, high-resolution cables, digital signal processors, amplifiers, and audio products.

Media controls and touch panels

Touchlink touch panels
Touchlink Pro touch panels

extron wall controller - Extron Electronics is the pioneer in AV signal control and distribution. Extron started with a single product in 1983 and now offers thousands of innovative AV solutions. These products include computer video interfaces, switchers, configurable media controllers, distribution amplifiers, signal processing devices, streaming encoders, high-resolution cables, digital signal processors, amplifiers, and audio products.

Controller

Wall-mounted and desktop controllers for controlling AV devices over Ethernet networks
MediaLink controller
eBus key control panels

extron mediaplayer - Extron Electronics is the pioneer in AV signal control and distribution. Extron started with a single product in 1983 and now offers thousands of innovative AV solutions. These products include computer video interfaces, switchers, configurable media controllers, distribution amplifiers, signal processing devices, streaming encoders, high-resolution cables, digital signal processors, amplifiers, and audio products.

AV control

Scalers and signal processors
Video wall processors
HD Video Player
Distribution amplifier
Changeover switch
Crossbars
and much more.

Extron pioneered AV components with superior quality and reliability, and continues to provide unmatched products, commitment, and service today.

Send a quick and easy message via WhatsApp, please click here:

(*) By clicking on the Continue button, you agree that your data (in particular telephone number and name) will be passed on to Facebook and WhatsApp for the purpose of contacting you.

Further information on our data protection can be found here:

konferenztechnik.de/data-protection

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Extron

Extron Electronics ist der Vorreiter zur Steuerung und Verteilung von AV-Signalen. Extron hat im Jahr 1983 mit einem einzigen Produkt begonnen und bietet mittlerweile tausende innovative AV-Lösungen. Zu diesen Produkten gehören Computervideo-Interfaces, Umschalter, konfigurierbare Mediensteuerungen, Verteilverstärker, Geräte zur Signalverarbeitung, Streaming-Kodierer, hochauflösende Kabel, digitale Signalprozessoren, Verstärker und Audioprodukte.

 

Wir verwenden Extron in großem Maße hinter den Kulissen bei der Verwaltung und Übertragung von Signalen. Für den Kunden sichtbar sind vor allem die konfigurierbaren Mediensteuerungen, Touchpanels, Tastenbedienfelder und MediaLink-Controller.

extron mediensteuerungen - Extron Electronics ist der Vorreiter zur Steuerung und Verteilung von AV-Signalen. Extron hat im Jahr 1983 mit einem einzigen Produkt begonnen und bietet mittlerweile tausende innovative AV-Lösungen. Zu diesen Produkten gehören Computervideo-Interfaces, Umschalter, konfigurierbare Mediensteuerungen, Verteilverstärker, Geräte zur Signalverarbeitung, Streaming-Kodierer, hochauflösende Kabel, digitale Signalprozessoren, Verstärker und Audioprodukte.

INTERFACING. SWITCHING AND CONTROL

Logo Extron
extron TLP1000TV - Extron Electronics ist der Vorreiter zur Steuerung und Verteilung von AV-Signalen. Extron hat im Jahr 1983 mit einem einzigen Produkt begonnen und bietet mittlerweile tausende innovative AV-Lösungen. Zu diesen Produkten gehören Computervideo-Interfaces, Umschalter, konfigurierbare Mediensteuerungen, Verteilverstärker, Geräte zur Signalverarbeitung, Streaming-Kodierer, hochauflösende Kabel, digitale Signalprozessoren, Verstärker und Audioprodukte.

Mediensteuerungen und Touchpanels

Touchlink Touchpanels
Touchlink Pro-Touchpanels

extron wandcontroller - Extron Electronics ist der Vorreiter zur Steuerung und Verteilung von AV-Signalen. Extron hat im Jahr 1983 mit einem einzigen Produkt begonnen und bietet mittlerweile tausende innovative AV-Lösungen. Zu diesen Produkten gehören Computervideo-Interfaces, Umschalter, konfigurierbare Mediensteuerungen, Verteilverstärker, Geräte zur Signalverarbeitung, Streaming-Kodierer, hochauflösende Kabel, digitale Signalprozessoren, Verstärker und Audioprodukte.

Controller

Wand- und Tischkontroller zur Steuerung von AV-Geräten über Ethernet-Netzwerke
MediaLink-Kontroller
eBus Tastenbedienfelder

extron mediaplayer - Extron Electronics ist der Vorreiter zur Steuerung und Verteilung von AV-Signalen. Extron hat im Jahr 1983 mit einem einzigen Produkt begonnen und bietet mittlerweile tausende innovative AV-Lösungen. Zu diesen Produkten gehören Computervideo-Interfaces, Umschalter, konfigurierbare Mediensteuerungen, Verteilverstärker, Geräte zur Signalverarbeitung, Streaming-Kodierer, hochauflösende Kabel, digitale Signalprozessoren, Verstärker und Audioprodukte.

AV-Steuerung

Skalierer und Signalprozessoren
Videowand-Prozessoren
HD-Video-Player
Verteilverstärker
Umschalter
Kreuzschienen
u.v.m.

Extron leistete Pionierarbeit bei AV-Komponenten mit hervorragender Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit und bietet auch heute noch unübertroffene Produkte, Engagement und Service.

Kontakt

Service, Annahme, Angebote

Unsere Kolleg*innen helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen, beraten Sie zu Produkten, erstellen Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot oder eine individuelle Projektplanung.

Chris Becker, Technischer Leiter PCS
Julia, Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Bereichsleiter Süd PCS

Rufen Sie uns an

Rückrufservice / E-Mail-Anfrage

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.