PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Sustainable Meetings Berlin – #BerlinSustainable

Logo with inscription: "Sustainable Meetings Berlin" as well as "High Performer" with 4 stars. Underneath the lettering "Certified Partner". This logo is awarded on the occasion of a successful sustainability audit.

We are a partner in the "Sustainable Meetings Berlin" network

We are delighted to announce that we are now part of the "Sustainable Meetings Berlin" initiative. We are committed to anchoring and further developing this demanding sustainability management system at PCS. On June 21, 2022, we got certified and were classified as a High Performer! Wow and thank you! The measure was initiated by Visit Berlin and the "Berlin Convention Office", the certification was made via trias consulting.

The evaluation takes into account the categories:

1. sustainable conferences and climate-conscious conferencing

We want to ensure that conferencing as a whole becomes and remains more climate-friendly. When and how should we rely on purely digital, hybrid formats or on-site meetings? How do we avoid saving CO2-emissions through data hunger and the rebound effect? How do we make the new conference mix better and more flexible?

2. green AV and climate-friendly conference rooms

The last one to turn off the lights! What is already a matter of course at home often still works poorly in offices, conference rooms and event venues. We have collected the reasons and support the energy-efficient change with conceptual and technical solutions. This is often easier than expected, yet mostly complex – and never happens overnight.

sustainablemeetingsberlin certificate - We are delighted to announce that we are now part of the Sustainable Meetings Berlin initiative. We are committed to anchoring and further developing this demanding sustainability management system at PCS.

Send a quick and easy message via WhatsApp, please click here:

(*) By clicking on the Continue button, you agree that your data (in particular telephone number and name) will be passed on to Facebook and WhatsApp for the purpose of contacting you.

Further information on our data protection can be found here:

konferenztechnik.de/data-protection

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Sustainable Meetings Berlin – #BerlinSustainable

Logo mit Aufschrift: "Sustainable Meetings Berlin" sowie "High Performer" mit 4 Sternen. Darunter der Schriftzug "Zertifizierter Partner". Dieses Logo wird anlässlich eines bestandenen Audits zu Nachhaltigkeit vergeben.

Wir sind Partner im Netzwerk „Sustainable Meetings Berlin“

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir ab sofort Teil der Initiative „Sustainable Meetings Berlin“ sind. Wir haben uns dazu bekannt, dieses anspruchsvolle Nachhaltigkeitsmanagementsystem bei PCS zu verankern und weiterzuentwickeln. Am 21. Juni 2022 haben wir uns zertifizieren lassen und wurden als High Performer eingestuft! Wow und Danke! Die Maßnahme wurde ins Leben gerufen von Visit Berlin und dem „Berlin Convention Office“, die Zertifizierung erfolgte über trias consulting.

Die Bewertung berücksichtigt die Kategorien:

1. Nachhaltige Konferenzen und klimabewusstes Konferieren

Wir möchten dafür sorgen, dass konferieren insgesamt klimafreundlicher wird und bleibt. Wann und wie sollten wir auf rein digitale, hybride Formate oder Treffen vor Ort setzen? Wie vermeiden wir, dass sich eingesparte CO2-Emissionen durch Datenhunger und Rebound-Effekt wieder aufzehren? Wie sorgen wir dafür, dass der neue Konferenzmix besser und flexibler wird?

2. Green AV und klimafreundliche Konferenzräume

Der Letzte macht das Licht aus! Das, was zu Hause schon selbstverständlich ist, funktioniert in Büros, Konferenzräumen und Veranstaltungshäusern oft noch schlecht. Wir haben die Gründe gesammelt und unterstützen mit konzeptionellen und technischen Lösungen den energieeffizienten Wandel. Der ist oft leichter als gedacht, dennoch meistens komplex – und klappt nie von jetzt auf gleich.

sustainablemeetingsberlin zertifikat - Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir ab sofort Teil der Initiative „Sustainable Meetings Berlin“ sind. Wir haben uns dazu bekannt, dieses anspruchsvolle Nachhaltigkeitsmanagementsystem bei PCS zu verankern und weiterzuentwickeln.

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.