PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Tannoy

Tannoy was founded in London in 1926. In 1947, Tannoy introduced the "Dual Concentric" loudspeaker. This features a tweeter recessed in the center of a woofer. This positioning allowed for excellent speech intelligibility and imaging. This system quickly became standard in British studios and broadcasters, establishing the company's legendary reputation.

 

The word tannoy entered the British vernacular: "over the tannoy" means to make an announcement over a loudspeaker system.

 

Tannoy today produces loudspeakers with different technical innovations for live, installation, studio and home use, demonstrating the highest quality and expertise in all sectors.

tannoy loudspeakers - Tannoy was founded in London in 1926. In 1947, Tannoy introduced the "Dual Concentric" loudspeaker. This featured a tweeter recessed in the center of a woofer. This positioning allowed for excellent speech intelligibility and imaging. This system quickly became standard in British studios and broadcasters, establishing the company's legendary reputation.

Tannoy – over 90 years of loudspeaker innovations

Logo Tannoy
tannoy touring - Tannoy was founded in London in 1926. In 1947, Tannoy introduced the "Dual Concentric" loudspeaker. This featured a tweeter recessed in the center of a woofer. This positioning allowed for excellent speech intelligibility and imaging. This system quickly became standard in British studios and broadcasters, establishing the company's legendary reputation.

Live and touring

Active and passive systems of any size,
modern network control and much more.

tannoy loudspeakers - Tannoy was founded in London in 1926. In 1947, Tannoy introduced the "Dual Concentric" loudspeaker. This featured a tweeter recessed in the center of a woofer. This positioning allowed for excellent speech intelligibility and imaging. This system quickly became standard in British studios and broadcasters, establishing the company's legendary reputation.

Installation

High-quality and reliable systems with excellent sound for the most diverse requirements and room conditions

tannoy studio - Tannoy was founded in London in 1926. In 1947, Tannoy introduced the "Dual Concentric" loudspeaker. This featured a tweeter recessed in the center of a woofer. This positioning allowed for excellent speech intelligibility and imaging. This system quickly became standard in British studios and broadcasters, establishing the company's legendary reputation.

Studio and home equipment

Reveal Series Studio Monitors Home Systems

also for high-quality exhibition stands,

Multimedia stations,

Presentation rooms

 Do you want to upgrade your meeting and conference rooms? "Poach" with us in the field of studio and home equipment from Tannoy and bring your visitors and yourself into the highest pleasures of audio technology.

Send a quick and easy message via WhatsApp, please click here:

(*) By clicking on the Continue button, you agree that your data (in particular telephone number and name) will be passed on to Facebook and WhatsApp for the purpose of contacting you.

Further information on our data protection can be found here:

konferenztechnik.de/data-protection

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Tannoy

Tannoy wurde 1926 in London gegründet. 1947 stellte Tannoy den „Dual Concentric“-Lautsprecher vor. Bei diesem ist ein Hochtöner vertieft im Zentrum eines Tieftöners angebracht. Diese Positionierung ermöglichte eine hervorragende Sprachverständlichkeit und -abbildung. Dieses System wurde schnell Standard in britischen Studios und Rundfunkanstalten und begründet den legendären Ruf des Unternehmens.

 

Das Wort Tannoy hielt Einzug in die britische Umgangssprache: „over the Tannoy“ bedeutet, eine Durchsage über ein Lautsprechersystem zu machen.

 

Tannoy produziert heute Lautsprecher mit unterschiedlichen technischen Innovationen für den Live-Betrieb, die Installation, den Studio- und Heimgebrauch und beweist in allen Sparten höchste Qualität und Könnerschaft.

tannoy lautsprecher - Tannoy wurde 1926 in London gegründet. 1947 stellte Tannoy den „Dual Concentric“-Lautsprecher vor. Bei diesem ist ein Hochtöner vertieft im Zentrum eines Tieftöners angebracht. Diese Positionierung ermöglichte eine hervorragende Sprachverständlichkeit und -abbildung. Dieses System wurde schnell Standard in britischen Studios und Rundfunkanstalten und begründet den legendären Ruf des Unternehmens.

Tannoy – über 90 Jahre Lautsprecher-Innovationen

Logo Tannoy
tannoy touring - Tannoy wurde 1926 in London gegründet. 1947 stellte Tannoy den „Dual Concentric“-Lautsprecher vor. Bei diesem ist ein Hochtöner vertieft im Zentrum eines Tieftöners angebracht. Diese Positionierung ermöglichte eine hervorragende Sprachverständlichkeit und -abbildung. Dieses System wurde schnell Standard in britischen Studios und Rundfunkanstalten und begründet den legendären Ruf des Unternehmens.

Live- und Touring

Aktive und passive Systeme jeder Größenordnung,
moderne Netzwerksteuerung u.v.m.

tannoy installation - Tannoy wurde 1926 in London gegründet. 1947 stellte Tannoy den „Dual Concentric“-Lautsprecher vor. Bei diesem ist ein Hochtöner vertieft im Zentrum eines Tieftöners angebracht. Diese Positionierung ermöglichte eine hervorragende Sprachverständlichkeit und -abbildung. Dieses System wurde schnell Standard in britischen Studios und Rundfunkanstalten und begründet den legendären Ruf des Unternehmens.

Installation

Hochwertige und verlässliche Systeme mit exellentem Klang für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen und Raumgegebenheiten

tannoy studio - Tannoy wurde 1926 in London gegründet. 1947 stellte Tannoy den „Dual Concentric“-Lautsprecher vor. Bei diesem ist ein Hochtöner vertieft im Zentrum eines Tieftöners angebracht. Diese Positionierung ermöglichte eine hervorragende Sprachverständlichkeit und -abbildung. Dieses System wurde schnell Standard in britischen Studios und Rundfunkanstalten und begründet den legendären Ruf des Unternehmens.

Studio- und Heimanlagen

Studio-Monitore der Reveal-Serie Heimsysteme

auch für hochwertige Messestände,

Multimediastationen,

Präsentationsräume

 Sie wollen Ihre Besprechungs- und Konferenzräume aufwerten? „Wildern“ Sie mit uns im Bereich der Studio- und Heimanlage von Tannoy und bringen Sie Ihre Besucher und sich selbst in die höchsten Genüsse der Audiotechnik.

Kontakt

Service, Annahme, Angebote

Unsere Kolleg*innen helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen, beraten Sie zu Produkten, erstellen Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot oder eine individuelle Projektplanung.

Chris Becker, Technischer Leiter PCS
Julia, Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Bereichsleiter Süd PCS

Rufen Sie uns an

Rückrufservice / E-Mail-Anfrage

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.