PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Yamaha

Yamaha's product range in the field of audio and video is inexhaustible. In focus are not only with us for many years the mixing consoles for live sound and installation. Yamaha revolutionized the work for sound engineers with the launch of the 01V digital mixing console in 1998. The mixer, in its current version 01V96i, is our most used mixer at conferences. It reliably meets demanding requirements in a compact size. This is exactly what we need.

 

In 2004, Yamaha introduced the scalable PM5D, which has become the standard for larger live operations. Those looking for the ultimate mixer flagship should take a look at Yamaha's new RIVAGE PM10 console.

yamaha conference technology - Yamaha's product range in the field of audio and video is inexhaustible. For many years, the focus has been on mixing consoles for live sound and installation, and not just for us. Yamaha revolutionized the work for sound engineers with the launch of the 01V digital mixing console in 1998. The mixer, in its current version 01V96i, is our most used mixer at conferences. It reliably meets demanding requirements in a compact size. This is exactly what we need.

More than 125 years experience

Yamaha logo
yamaha mixing consoles - Yamaha's product range in the field of audio and video is inexhaustible. The focus has been on mixing consoles for live sound and installation for many years, and not just for us. Yamaha revolutionized the work for sound engineers with the launch of the 01V digital mixing console in 1998. The mixer, in its current version 01V96i, is our most used mixer at conferences. It reliably meets demanding requirements in a compact size. This is exactly what we need.

Mixers

Digital mixers
01V96i
02R96VCM
QL series
CL Series
PM5D V2, PM5D-EX
Analog mixers and power mixers

yamaha interfaces - Yamaha's product range in the field of audio and video is inexhaustible. For many years, the focus has been on mixing consoles for live sound and installation, and not just for us. Yamaha revolutionized the work for sound engineers with the launch of the 01V digital mixing console in 1998. The mixer, in its current version 01V96i, is our most used mixer at conferences. It reliably meets demanding requirements in a compact size. This is exactly what we need.

Interfaces & Co.

Input/output modules via Dante
DA/AD converter
Processors for routing and signal processing
Network-capable DSP modules
Effects units and equalizers

yamaha loudspeakers - Yamaha's product range in the field of audio and video is inexhaustible. For many years, the focus has been on mixing consoles for live sound and installation, and not just for us. Yamaha revolutionized the work for sound engineers with the launch of the 01V digital mixing console in 1998. The mixer, in its current version 01V96i, is our most used mixer at conferences. It reliably meets demanding requirements in a compact size. This is exactly what we need.

Loudspeaker

Installation loudspeaker
Touring systems
Studio tapping

Yamaha's professional audio products make the hearts of sound engineers beat faster. Ideal conditions for top sound. If you don't fall in love with Yamaha digital mixing consoles, it's your own fault.

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.

PCS Logo mit den drei Buchstaben P, C, und S sowie dem Schriftzug konferenztechnik.de

Wer sind Sie? Wir arbeiten für unterschiedlichste Kunden und kennen Ansprüche, Zeitgeist und Entwicklung der Branchen.

 

Wir bedienen alle Sparten der Konferenz- und Medientechnik und gehören zu den Marktführern bei Simultan-, Interpretingtechnik und multilingualen Events.

Wir versuchen immer, die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden bestmöglich zufriedenzustellen. Unser fairer und partnerschaftlicher Umgang  ist der Garant für Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt und die strategische Basis unseres langfristigen Erfolgs.

 

Wir beißen nicht. Und wir nerven nicht – na ja, manchmal schon. Ab und zu. Selten. Fast nie.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Yamaha

Die Produktpalette von Yamaha im Bereich Audio und Video ist unerschöpflich. Im Fokus sind nicht nur bei uns seit vielen Jahren die Mischpulte für Live-Sound und Installation. Yamaha hat mit der Markteinführung des digitalen Mischpultes 01V im Jahr 1998 die Arbeit für Tontechniker revolutioniert. Das Mischpult ist in seiner aktuellen Ausführung 01V96i unser meistgenutztes Mischpult bei Konferenzen. Es erfüllt anspruchsvolle Erfordernisse zuverlässig bei kompakten Maßen. Das ist genau das, was wir brauchen.

 

2004 hat Yamaha das skalierbare PM5D eingeführt, das der Standard bei größeren Live-Einsätzen geworden ist. Wer auf der Suche nach dem ultimativen Mixer-Flaggschiff ist, sollte einen Blick auf die neue Yamaha-Konsole RIVAGE PM10 werfen.

yamaha konferenztechnik - Die Produktpalette von Yamaha im Bereich Audio und Video ist unerschöpflich. Im Fokus sind nicht nur bei uns seit vielen Jahren die Mischpulte für Live-Sound und Installation. Yamaha hat mit der Markteinführung des digitalen Mischpultes 01V im Jahr 1998 die Arbeit für Tontechniker revolutioniert. Das Mischpult ist in seiner aktuellen Ausführung 01V96i unser meistgenutztes Mischpult bei Konferenzen. Es erfüllt anspruchsvolle Erfordernisse zuverlässig bei kompakten Maßen. Das ist genau das, was wir brauchen.

Mehr als 125 Jahren Erfahrung

Logo Yamaha
yamaha mischpulte - Die Produktpalette von Yamaha im Bereich Audio und Video ist unerschöpflich. Im Fokus sind nicht nur bei uns seit vielen Jahren die Mischpulte für Live-Sound und Installation. Yamaha hat mit der Markteinführung des digitalen Mischpultes 01V im Jahr 1998 die Arbeit für Tontechniker revolutioniert. Das Mischpult ist in seiner aktuellen Ausführung 01V96i unser meistgenutztes Mischpult bei Konferenzen. Es erfüllt anspruchsvolle Erfordernisse zuverlässig bei kompakten Maßen. Das ist genau das, was wir brauchen.

Mischpulte

Digitalmischpulte
01V96i
02R96VCM
QL Serie
CL Serie
PM5D V2, PM5D-EX
Analogmischpulte und Powermixer

yamaha interfaces - Die Produktpalette von Yamaha im Bereich Audio und Video ist unerschöpflich. Im Fokus sind nicht nur bei uns seit vielen Jahren die Mischpulte für Live-Sound und Installation. Yamaha hat mit der Markteinführung des digitalen Mischpultes 01V im Jahr 1998 die Arbeit für Tontechniker revolutioniert. Das Mischpult ist in seiner aktuellen Ausführung 01V96i unser meistgenutztes Mischpult bei Konferenzen. Es erfüllt anspruchsvolle Erfordernisse zuverlässig bei kompakten Maßen. Das ist genau das, was wir brauchen.

Interfaces & Co.

Ein-/Ausgangsmodule über Dante
DA/AD-Wandler
Prozessoren für Routing- und Signalverarbeitung
Netzwerkfähige DSP-Module
Effektgeräte und Equalizer

yamaha lautsprecher - Die Produktpalette von Yamaha im Bereich Audio und Video ist unerschöpflich. Im Fokus sind nicht nur bei uns seit vielen Jahren die Mischpulte für Live-Sound und Installation. Yamaha hat mit der Markteinführung des digitalen Mischpultes 01V im Jahr 1998 die Arbeit für Tontechniker revolutioniert. Das Mischpult ist in seiner aktuellen Ausführung 01V96i unser meistgenutztes Mischpult bei Konferenzen. Es erfüllt anspruchsvolle Erfordernisse zuverlässig bei kompakten Maßen. Das ist genau das, was wir brauchen.

Lautsprecher

Installations-Lautsprecher
Touring-Systeme
Studio-Abhören

Die professionellen Audioprodukte von Yamaha lassen die Herzen der Tontechniker höher schlagen. Ideale Voraussetzungen für Spitzenklang. Wer sich nicht in die digitalen Mischpulte von Yamaha verliebt, ist selber schuld.

Kontakt

Service, Annahme, Angebote

Unsere Kolleg*innen helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen, beraten Sie zu Produkten, erstellen Ihnen ein persönliches Angebot oder eine individuelle Projektplanung.

Chris Becker, Technischer Leiter PCS
Julia, Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei PCS
Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier, Bereichsleiter Süd PCS

Rufen Sie uns an

Rückrufservice / E-Mail-Anfrage

E-Mail

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Bewerbung!

Schicke uns dazu einfach eine kurze Bewerbung per E-Mail an: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Bitte sende uns Deine Bewerbung als PDF-Datei. Schön wäre ein kurzes Motivationsschreiben, ein Lebenslauf und – falls vorhanden – relevante Zeugnisse.

Wenn Du noch Fragen hast, melde Dich einfach bei Gunnar Hermenau unter: 030 6959690 14 oder per E-Mail.