PCS logo with the three letters P, C, and S and the words konferenztechnik.de

Who are you? We work for a wide variety of customers and know the demands, zeitgeist and development of the industries.

 

We serve all sectors of conference and media technology and are among the market leaders in simultaneous, interpreting and multilingual events.

We always try to satisfy the needs of our customers in the best possible way. Our fair and cooperative approach is the guarantee for your successful project and the strategic basis of our long-term success.

 

We do not bite. And we don't annoy – well, sometimes we do. Now and then. Rarely. Almost never.

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

phone

e-mail

contact persons

Renting and events

Sebastian Meyer

Project consulting leasing
Berlin
+49 30 6959690 15
meyer@konferenztechnik.de

Monika van den Boogaard

Project consulting leasing
Düsseldorf
+49 211 737798 10
vandenboogaard@konferenztechnik.de

Felix Neubert

Project consulting leasing
Berlin
+49 30 6959690 09
neubert@konferenztechnik.de

Robin Grützmacher

Project consulting leasing
Düsseldorf
+49 211 737798 15
gruetzmacher@konferenztechnik.de

Nils Fox

Project consulting leasing
Berlin
+49 30 6959690 11
fuchs@konferenztechnik.de

Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier

Project consulting leasing
Munich
+49 89 248830021
gegusch@konferenztechnik.de

Installation, sale, customization, maintenance

Jeremiah Daniel

Project consulting
Düsseldorf
+49 211 737798 20
daniel@konferenztechnik.de

Enrico Hucke

Project consulting
Düsseldorf
+49 211 737798 20
hucke@konferenztechnik.de

Roland Baur

Project consulting
Düsseldorf
+49 211 737798 20
baur@konferenztechnik.de

Accounting

Iris Eisenschmidt-Richter

Marketing and Corporate Communications

Dominic Hofmeister

Marketing and Corporate Communications
+49 30 6959690 17
hofmeister@konferenztechnik.de

Training and jobs

Robin Grützmacher

Thorsten Geißler

Management / Personnel and Jobs
+49 211 737798 0
geissler@konferenztechnik.de

Sebastian Gegusch-Gautier

Management
Compliance management
Diversity management

Dominic Hofmeister

Marketing and Corporate Communications
+49 30 6959690 17
hofmeister@konferenztechnik.de

Sustainability and future

Send a quick and easy message via WhatsApp, please click here:

(*) By clicking on the Continue button, you agree that your data (in particular telephone number and name) will be passed on to Facebook and WhatsApp for the purpose of contacting you.

Further information on our data protection can be found here:

konferenztechnik.de/data-protection

We are looking forward to your application!

Just send us a short application by e-mail to: Gunnar Hermenau
hermenau@konferenztechnik.de

Please send us your application as a PDF file. It would be nice to have a short letter of motivation, a CV and – if available – relevant references.

If you have any questions, just contact Gunnar Hermenau at: 030 6959690 14 or by e-mail.